Mascot
Title
Search: Keyword:

Faculty/Staff Email List

 

   

 

Akiona Nathaniel Principal nakiona@bradleyschools.org
Akiona Sandy Sophomore Guidance  sakiona@bradleyschools.org
Anderson E. Career Tech danderso@bradleyschools.org
Ball Rebekah                      Social Studies reball@bradleyschools.org
Barnes Emma Math-Co Dept. Chair ebarnes@bradleyschools.org
Bayliss Tom Wellness tbayliss@bradleyschools.org
Benton Donald Fine Arts dbenton@bradleyschools.org
Bivens Diana Science-Dept. Chair dibivens@bradleyschools.org
Bivens Alan Career Tech abivens@bradleyschools.org
Black Holly Principal's Secretary hblack@bradleyschools.org
Blair Amanda Science ablair@bradleyschools.org
Borden Jenny Science jborden@bradleyschools.org
Borders Aimee Math aborders@bradleyschools.org
Borders Bo Science dborders@bradleyschools.org
Brady Becky Business rbrady@bradleyschools.org
Brown Nathan Special Services nbrown@bradleyschools.org
Bryan Joe Business- Dept. Chair jbryan@bradleyschools.org
Burrell Beth Receptionist/Secretary bburrell@bradleyschools.org
Burris Colby Fine Arts cburris@bradleyschools.org
Campbell Will Math wcampbell@bradleyschools.org
Carpenter Wanda Media Center Assistance wcarpenter@bradleyschools.org
Cretton Sandra Attendance Director scretton@bradleyschools.org
Davidson Lara Bookkeeper ldavidson@bradleyschools.org
DelBonis Katie College Career/Coach kdelbonis@bradleyschools.org
Dillard Brittany Science bdillard@bradleyschools.org
Dillon Harry Career Tech/Driver Education hdillon@bradleyschools.org
Dycus Jonathan Social Studies jdycus@bradleyschools.org
Dyszkiewicz Linda Science ldyszkiewicz@bradleyschools.org
Earnest Pam School to Work Job Coach pearnest@bradleyschools.org
Estrada April Part time Guidance Assistant aestrada@bradleyschools.org
Eulo Lisa World Language leulo@bradleyschools.org
Everett Sherry English severett@bradleyschools.org
Fox Ashley English afox@bradleyschools.org
Frazier Monty Administrator, MBA mofrazier@bradleyschools.org
Freeman Mindy World Language mfreeman@bradleyschools.org
Fugate Beth Math-Dept. Chair bfugate@bradleyschools.org
Garrett Sarah English sbookout@bradleyschools.org
Garrett Jeffrey Math jagarrett@bradleyschools.org
Gober Nicole English ngober@bradleyschools.org
Green Chris Assistant Principal cgreen@bradleyschools.org
Hammer Wendy Spec. Serv. Secretary whammer@bradleyschools.org
Hardesty Julie Math jhardesty@bradleyschools.org
Harner Adam Career Tech aharner@bradleyschools.org
Harris Lorie Career Tech lharris@bradleyschools.org
Holman Renee World Language rholman@bradleyschools.org
Holt Katie English kholt@bradleyschools.org
Hood David Social Studies dhood@bradleyschools.org
Hornbuckle Lindsey English lhornbuckle@bradleyschools.org
Howard Patricia Special services assistant phoward@bradleyschools.org
Hunt Alan Fine Arts ahunt@bradleyschools.org
Hunt Stephanie Nurse shunt@bradleyschools.org
Ingram Jenny Math jingram@bradleyschools.org
Isbill Kathy Career Tech kisbill@bradleyschools.org
Jackson Richard Guidance rjackson@bradleyschools.org
Janzen Cheryl English cjanzen@bradleyschools.org
Jones Jeremy Math jjones@bradleyschools.org
Keck Leslie Media Center lkeck@bradleyschools.org
Kier Amy Assistant Principal akier@bradleyschools.org
Kincaid Jason Career Tech jakincaid@bradleyschools.org
Lane Kathy Guidance klane@bradleyschools.org
Lewis Cathy Special Services Assistant clewis@bradleyschools.org
Limburg Lauren Math llimburg@bradleyschools.org
Long Craig Science clong@bradleyschools.org
Mann Christian Social Studies cmann@bradleyschools.org
Manning Doris Math djmanning@bradleyschools.org
McClanahan Dana Guidance Supervisor dmcclanahan@bradleyschools.org
McChesney Lindsey History lmcchesney@bradleyschools.org
Mehling John Reading/ACT jmehling@bradleyschools.org
Millard Mary Ann Career Tech mamillard@bradleyschools.org
Morgan Jade Special Services jmorgan@bradleyschools.org
Morris Alan Career Tech/Wrestling amorris@bradleyschools.org
Nicholas Rachel Career Tech rnicholas@bradleyschools.org
Nichols Lisa Math lnichols@bradleyschools.org
Nunnelly Drew Driver's Education anunnelly@bradleyschools.org
Oran Melanie Fine Arts moran@bradleyschools.org
Patterson Abbie Guidance Secretary apatterson@bradleyschools.org
Patterson Dine Special Services dpatterson@bradleyschools.org
Picchiottino Mandy English mpicc@bradleyschools.org
Pickens Ann Social Studies apickens@bradleyschools.org
Miles Jennifer Career Tech jmiles@bradleyschools.org
Pruett Judy Math jpruett@bradleyschools.org
Rains Erin English erains@bradleyschools.org
Rains Adam Wellness arains@bradleyschools.org
Raper Kevin Driver's Education kraper@bradleyschools.org
Richards April Wellness arichards@bradleyschools.org
Russell Robin Fine Arts rrussell@bradleyschools.org
Ryan Craig Science cryan@bradleyschools.org
Ryan Glen Wellness gryan@bradleyschools.org
Scarbrough Molly Math mscarbrough@bradleyschools.org
Shamblin Joe Social Studies jshamblin@bradleyschools.org
Shrestha Kerri Science kshrestha@bradleyschools.org
Smith Scotty Business sesmith@bradleyschools.org
Smith Marilyn Special Services mmsmith@bradleyschools.org
Spain Donna Instruction Coach dspain@bradleyschools.org
Stewart Paula English pstewart@bradleyschools.org
Stone Jessica Wellness jstone@bradleyschools.org
Swafford Jayla Marketing jblanton@bradleyschools.org
Swafford Eric Science eswaffor@bradleyschools.org
Swafford Nikki Science nswafford@bradleyschools.org
Swartzel Joel Special Services jswartzel@bradleyschools.org
Tipton Lori Social Studies lwtipton@bradleyschools.org
Todd Greg Math gtodd@bradleyschools.org
Tucker Olis Dr. Ed/Girls Baseball jrtucker@bradleyschools.org
Turner Kathy Attendance/Athletic Secretary kturner@bradleyschools.org
Turner Mike Wellness/Athletic Director mturner@bradleyschools.org
Varner Rob Math rvarner@bradleyschools.org
Walker Debbie Cafeteria Manager dewalker@bradleyschools.org
Wattenbarger Kenitha Special Services kwattenbarger@bradleyschools.org
Webb Scott Business swebb@bradleyschools.org
Wielfaert Stacey Language Arts swielfaert@bradleyschools.org
Williams Bob Wellness bwilliams@bradleyschools.org
Wilson Mandy Fine Arts alwilson@bradleyschools.org
Wood Becky World Language rwood@bradleyschools.org
Work Reid Special Services rwork@bradleyschools.org
Wright Robin English-Dept. Chair rwright@bradleyschools.org

 

Page Bottom